Shopping Cart

item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Export Import-Customer-Reviews-Extension

More Views

Instock Downloads: 148

Seamlessly exports/imports customer reviews, product ratings and review information to boost sales. 


Useful extension when you migrating from another platform to Magento.


Version Compatibility
Magento Community Edition 1.3 to 1.9.x
Magento Enterprise 1.8 to 1.14


Availability: In stock

$39.00

* Required Fields

$39.00

Overview

This extension Seamlessly exports/imports customer reviews, product ratings and other review information to boost sales. Export Import Customer Reviews is a useful magento plugin for your store. Useful extension when you migrating from another platform to Magento.

Product Features

View demo Bulk Export/Export of Ratings and Reviews will get over in few minutes.

View demoVery well supports for Multi-store environments.

View demoUseful extension when you migrating from another platform to Magento.

View demo Version Compatibility: Magento 1.3.x, 1.4.0, 1.4.1, 1.4.2, 1.5,1.6.x,1.7,1.8,1.9.x Magento Enterprise1.8,1.9,1.10,1.11,1.12,1.13,1.14

View demoRating and Reviews can be easily exported/imported for both registered and Guest Users

View demo Simple Instructions to carry out the Installation.

Installation Manual

Wiki Installation Document

Customer Show case

Some of our customer websites using Import Customer Reviews extension:

www.rucomfybeanbags.co.uk/

Customer Reviews

Great Extension Review by Leonhard
Quality
Price
Support
Thanks for this great extension!. It works perfectly! (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Excellent Functionality and Support Review by Charles
Price
Support
Quality
I have used this extension and very much satisfied. Extension working nice as per described.Excellent support.
(Posted on 7/22/2016)
Great extension with great service! Review by Austin
Price
Support
Quality
Export/import proved to be a fabulous extension for mass changes and a real time saver. Great value for the price and excellent service.
(Posted on 7/1/2016)
Excellent Support Review by jasper
Price
Support
Quality
Plugin works like a charm plus excellent support. Made work quite easy.
(Posted on 5/8/2016)
Fantastic support Review by Marcus
Price
Support
Quality
Really impressed by the the support from this developer! Export/import highly recommended.
(Posted on 3/16/2016)
Good plugin for reviews Review by Nichols
Price
Support
Quality
Good Plugin for customer reviews and ratings!. Done it very fast! Thanks! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Easy installation Review by Manu
Price
Support
Quality
Very easy to install. Economical extension to do both export and import reviews! (Posted on 12/23/2015)
Seamless export/import customer reviews Review by Jeroen
Price
Support
Quality
Seamless export/imports customer reviews in my site, when I moved to other platform to magento. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
This is very good add-on Review by PEARSON
Price
Support
Quality
This is very good add-on and I will recommend it to anyone that needs to export and import orders.
(Posted on 4/16/2015)
Another awesome extension from Kamtech! Review by BREWER
Price
Support
Quality
This extension did everything we wanted it to do, and MORE. Made my life so much easier.
(Posted on 3/29/2015)
The extension really helps! Review by NEWMAN
Price
Support
Quality
I'm very satisfied using efficient order export and import. It's easy to use and really helps exporting and import shipping and tracking data’s into 3rd party software’s perfectly
(Posted on 3/3/2015)
Highly recommended Review by LITTLE
Price
Support
Quality
This is the best add-on to Magneto anyone could have, I've tried others but settled on this one due to past experience I've had with the great support I get from Kamtech.
(Posted on 2/17/2015)
Just seconds! Review by WALSH
Price
Support
Quality
I have a store which sells and buy, different small things and everyday I have lots of orders. Now it takes just seconds to export and import all of them to the reports!
(Posted on 1/2/2015)
Great App Review by Elijah
Price
Support
Quality
It is so easy and quick for users to leave reviews.
(Posted on 12/14/2014)
Excellent App Review by Kevin
Price
Support
Quality
"The ability to share these reviews around social networks, and track sales that come in from these review is just fantastic.
Highly recommended!"
(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Works as described! Review by Austin
Price
Support
Quality
Really like the extension, it works perfectly.
(Posted on 11/28/2014)
Cool Extension Review by Samuel
Price
Support
Quality
After installing process running as FANTASTIC extension! Great features! I love it!
(Posted on 11/9/2014)
Excellent Extension - Simply the best Review by Justin
Price
Support
Quality
I have to say this is the best, easy and more complete extension/service.Congratulations, keep the good work!
(Posted on 10/26/2014)
Amazing Extension!!! Review by Dylan
Price
Support
Quality
So simple and so useful.Supporting team done a great job.
(Posted on 10/11/2014)
Excellent Extension Review by Brandon
Price
Support
Quality
Excellent in every way you can think! This extension has boosted awareness, sales with my store.
(Posted on 10/5/2014)
This module really works! Review by Zachary
Price
Support
Quality
Is the perfect add-on,Works perfect, Easy to Install, Easy to customization.Good supporting team !
(Posted on 9/29/2014)
Really good extension Review by James
Price
Support
Quality
It works perfectly. A must have extension.
(Posted on 9/19/2014)
Works Great Extension! Review by Alexander
Price
Support
Quality
Great support. I highly recomend it !
(Posted on 9/5/2014)
Very great Review by john
Price
Support
Quality
Very useful to order by using this extension.It helps customer to easily decide.
(Posted on 8/30/2014)
Excellent Review by David
Price
Support
Quality
Very great extension! Works perfectly Thank you!
(Posted on 8/17/2014)
As expected Review by Ryan
Price
Support
Quality
" Adapted to our theme without any problem.
Good job!"
(Posted on 8/1/2014)
Great extension Review by Anthony
Price
Support
Quality
Easy to install and great developer support. Highly recommended!
(Posted on 7/28/2014)
Good Product worth having Review by Ethan
Price
Support
Quality
exactly what they promised, plus excellent customer service if required
(Posted on 7/19/2014)
The best review extension Review by William
Price
Support
Quality
Excellent extension. A great proposal to customers.
(Posted on 7/9/2014)
Excellent - Must Have! Review by Daniel
Price
Support
Quality
"This extension brought a new tool to my business.
Thank you."
(Posted on 6/25/2014)
Excellent Extension Review by Nicholas
Price
Support
Quality
Must have extension.Easy to install and configure and working like a charm.
(Posted on 6/15/2014)
Really easy to use Review by Joseph
Price
Support
Quality
Great extensiom, easy to customize, easy to use!
(Posted on 6/2/2014)
Excellent Support! Review by Christopher
Price
Support
Quality
The extention works great and the support is very friendly!
(Posted on 5/25/2014)
Great Extension Review by Andrew
Price
Support
Quality
Really love the customization
(Posted on 5/16/2014)
Excellent Review by Matthew
Price
Support
Quality
The developers are smart and one step ahead! love it!
(Posted on 5/4/2014)
Good Support Review by Joshua
Price
Support
Quality
I really hope this Plugin can bring our site to the next stage
(Posted on 4/27/2014)
Great extension Review by Michael
Price
Support
Quality
Easy to set up, any queries were answered quickly.
(Posted on 4/14/2014)
Brilliant plugin Review by Jacob
Price
Support
Quality
The best third party Magento plugin going around!Brilliant service!
(Posted on 4/3/2014)
Perfect extension Review by eshelby
Quality
Price
Support
Perfect extension & support. Couldn't ask for anything more! (Posted on 3/12/2014)
Great Support! Review by Maha
Price
Support
Quality
Thanks for having such a responsive and helpful support team! (Posted on 12/30/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Export Import Customer Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Support

Version 1.0 - Initial Version

                    - Compatible with Magento CE 1.5 - 1.9.2 and Magento EE 1.8 - 1.13

Other people marked this product with these tags:

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.